Men’s Championship

Each player uses four (4) bowls each
First player to 21 shots wins the match
First Round losers are automatically entered into The Plate

Round 1
by 7th June
Quarter Finals
by 12th July
Semi Finals
by 16th Aug
31 Aug & 01 Sep
J. Dye QF1 SF1 F1
L. Webster
G. G-Alesbury QF2
C. Mitchell
J. Empringham QF2 SF2
K. Palmer
F. Smith QF4
B. Chadwick
D. Cansell QF5 SF4 F2
G. Iles
A. Simmons QF6
K. Johnson
M. Medhurst QF7 SF4
R. Uwins
A. Rice QF8
P. Tappenden